Well, I guess that’s a record, then.

It’s apparently been 10 days since the last time I wrote anything. I’m pretty sure that’s a record, but I’m too tired to go check. I’m also to tired to add, it seems, because I had to stare at the calendar and figure out how many days had passed since the 30th and it’s the tenth. Guess how many? Ten. (<—- That’s not even addition, it just counting.)

I have 4 or 5 things I want to write out because they are seriously clogging my brain and I want to get them OUT and into the void that is the internet because I guess it makes me feel better to know that a few people will read and then forget my thoughts. But I don’t really have time tonight so I’m writing a post about why I don’t have enough time to write a post. Be amazed at my complexity. Be. amazed.

Here’s hoping tomorrow brings more free time and better reading material.

Leave a Reply

